Tags

,

I thought I would have this post ready for Thursday last week but obviously not. Now that the List Prompt Project is finished I am going to publish an exercise from 642 Things to Write About each week.

642 things to write about cover

I got this book for Christmas and am really excited about the writing prompts within.

introduction

This is the introduction. It just goes to show you that a whole book can be written in one day. The possibilities are truly endless.

So even though it’s not Thursday I thought I would start this project off.

topic 1 what can happen in a second

Feel free to do the exercises along with me; just let me know in the comments. I’m excited about this and I hope we all have some fun with it.

Next topic: The worst thanksgiving dish you ever had. Look for it on Feb 7.